Event registration is personal and binding.
It is not possible to give your space to a friend.
Should you be unable to participate and you have signed up for, you can delete on line and get a full refund up to one week before the event.
If you send an email at least 48 hours before the event we will return your money back minus 20% in administration fee.
In case of late cancelation we reserve the right to charge the full fee.
We reserve the right to take photos, film and record all events.
All prices are in GBP.
Payment will be charged the following Business Day.
We use third part for payment and all information including bank information will be their responsibility.